Just another rambling fool at WordPress.com

Old Man Winter

Just a little reminder that six months from now we should look a little something like this! It’s been such a miserable summer.  Endless days of heat and humidity almost make me wish for a little of the white stuff. Almost. See, I’m not a fan of either extreme. If it’s too hot and humid I’m trapped inside feeling like life is passing me by. If it’s too cold and blustery ….. well, same deal. Ideally, I like spring and fall. And if I had my druthers, it would be September and October all year round!

Leave a Reply

